2019 Induction of Officers and Trustees


BSP Governor Benjamin Diokno inducted the 2019 CTB Officers and Trustees during the recently held annual convention of the Chamber of Thrift Banks at the Makati Shangri-La. In photo are (standing from left) CTB President Cecilio San Pedro (Sterling Bank of Asia); First Vice-President/Convention Chair Alberto Emilio Ramos (China Bank Savings); Secretary Ma. Cristina Go (BPI Family Savings Bank); Second Vice-President Jose Ma. Lopez-Vito III (Isla Bank); Treasurer George Martirez (Malayan Savings Bank); Past President Rommel Latinazo (RCBC Savings Bank); Past President Amb. Alfredo Yao (Philippine Business Bank); Past President Rogelio Florete (Queen City Development Bank); Trustee Luis Chua (Bank of Makati);Trustee Catalino Abacan (City Savings Bank); Trustee Argeo Melisimo (First Consolidated Bank); Trustee Ma. Consorcia Tamayo (University Savings Bank); and Trustee Francisco Dizon (Sun Savings Bank).