Ribbon Cutting

news-04062011-03Opening the Convention’s IT exhibit is BSP Deputy Governor Nestor Espenilla, Jr. (5th from left). Others in photo are (from left) CTB Executive Director Suzanne Felix; BSP Assistant Governor Ma. Corazon Guerrero; CTB and HSBC Savings Bank President Patrick Cheng; CTB Trustee Rogelio Florete (Queen City Development Bank); BSP Assistant Governor Ma. Dolores Yuvienco; Convention Chair Jose Teodoro Limcaoco (BPI Family Savings Bank); and CTB Trustee and Immediate Past President Pascual Garcia III (PSBank).